Foreldrerådets arbeidsutvalg (FAU) ved Jappa skole

FAU 2017/2018

1. trinn

Ronja Benestad Lindvåg - 93 88 31 88 - frkronja@hotmail.com - leder
Karina Vatne Danielsen - 97 58 56 29 - karvdan@icloud.com (vara)

2. trinn

Jorunn Ribe - 41 25 26 27 - jorunnribe@gmail.com - kasserer
Heidi Thygesen Fiskaa - 90 56 61 88 - heidi.thygesen.fiskaa@imr.no (vara)

3. trinn

Karoline Mentzoni Lindahl - 99 03 09 09 - karolinelindahl@gmail.com - nestleder
Solvår Lensebakken - 90 20 33 46 - crylov@online.no (vara)

4. trinn

Camilla Holthe - 90 91 35 07 - cami-ho@online.no
Karen Milde - 97 97 39 18 - karenmilde@gmail.com (vara)

5. trinn

Solveig Meta Thygesen - 95 72 58 76  - solveigmeta@gmail.com - referent
Barbara Riefenstahl -  91 60 18 21 - barbdiel@online.no (vara)

6. trinn

Alf Are Johnsen - 45 91 92 69 - alfare.johnsen@vianor.no
Vara ikke valgt (vara)

7. trinn

Irene Tobiassen - 92 60 52 33- irenetobiassen@hotmail.com
Jeanette Y. Kristensen - 99 36 28 83 - jeanetteyttervikkristensen@gmail.com (vara)

Fant du det du lette etter?