Stab oppvekst

Leder

Assisterende kommunalsjef Arne Mowatt Haugland
Mobil: 473 35 777 
E-post: Arne.Mowatt.Haugland@grimstad.kommune.no

Rådgiver barnehage
Tove Lyngedal

Telefon: 99 42 42 68
E-post: tove.lyngedal@grimstad.kommune.no

Rådgiver barnehage
Hilde Storsæter
Telefon: 37 25 07 51
E-post: Hilde.storsaeter@grimstad.kommune.no

Rådgiver i skoleutvikling
Anette Meling

Telefon: 37 25 03 43
E-post: Anette.Meling@grimstad.kommune.no

Rådgiver i skoleutvikling
Hogne Rydningen
E-post: hogne.rydningen@grimstad.kommune.no

Digitaliseringsrådgiver
Stian Antonsen
Telefon: 95 93 81 23
E-post: Stian.antonsen@grimstad.kommune.no

Sekretær
Hilde Irene Haugebo

Telefon 37 25 03 45
E-post: Hilde.Irene.Haugebo@grimstad.kommune.no